Testimonials

For 36 Years, TimberTown has provided a high level of customer service through building life long relationships with our customer friends.

Check out some of our reviews from our loyal customers below!

 



                                                                                        Google ReviewFacebook Review



TimberTown Edmonton

Thanks, Stew, for great customer service, good pricing and on time delivery. Also thanks for the referral to an outstanding flooring guy.Angela Siegert, May 2017



TimberTown Edmonton

“I wanted to let you know how pleased I am with the service I have received from the Edmonton Timbertown location. I have recently renovated three revenue properties I own and have bought my doors, hardware and baseboard from your location

I originally chose Timbertown based on price but I have been coming back because of the great customer service. My real business is a franchisee with McDonald’s Restaurants so I can appreciate the importance of customer service. Every person that I have dealt with has always said please and thank you. Simple things like that mean a lot. Everyone seems genuinely happy at work and they all show great work ethic.

I would definitely purchase renovation materials from Timbertown. While price is important, customer service is what ultimately determines the value one places on a transaction. I received great customer service from your staff.

Thanks again.” – John Underhill, May 2017


TimberTown Edmonton

“I would like to express my thanks to Timbertown and to Geoff Hample at customer service. I recently purchased approximately $4,000.00 of hardwood flooring and had a great experience with Geoff who helped me with my purchase and delivery. Geoff was very thorough and professional. I was very happy with my experience with Timbertown and Geoff. I will gladly recommend Timbertown and Geoff to anyone I know who is looking to purchase flooring or decking materials.” – Sharon Stanchfield, April 2017


TimberTown Edmonton

“Just to pass on to you how happy my son and I have been with the service we have received at your Calgary NW store. We have recently been dealing with Geoff Hample for two of our flooring projects and have received extremely good service. Geoff has been very knowledgeable and helpful and has passed on information to us very quickly. We have also been in the store a couple times when Geoff has not been around and have received good service from Jim and other staff. We will definitely recommend Timbertown to friends and family.” – Marie & Doug Lester, April 2017



TimberTown Edmonton

“Stewart, Kyle and the whole Timbertown team in Edmonton is absolutely the best. The were helpful, kind and understanding. Their products are excellent. I will recommend the Edmonton Timbertown to everyone. 110%….you guys rock!! Thanks for everything!” – Charly Scott, April 2017


TimberTown Edmonton
“Good afternoon, as a business owner I know how hard it is to have quick thinking customer oriented staff on hand.
Last week I came into shop with questions regarding ballistrades I planned to use for the purpose of making custom frames we would stretch canvas over. Jodi Lorentz was at the desk, I understand she’s also very artistic, and she was aware of a mistake made in the back trimming a sheet of Ultra Light MDF….3/4″ x 1″. She said for an awesome deal, she could provide me with some. I was obtaining the material to make a sample for one of my clients….and to price out a potential supply of 4,500 custom canvas prints. After talking with Jodi, I left the store with 2 8′ lengths at no charge (because the mistakenly cut sheet had already been moved out of inventory) and a quote for my hopeful upcoming project. If I wasn’t rushed, I would have returned to the store with a box of donuts instructing your staff to all thank Jodi….but was super rushed. As such, most imperative you know you’ve got a keeper there – if you’re not already aware of your asset 🙂
Thank you – I will MOST CERTAINLY be returning with future orders.” – Darlene Morris, April 2017



TimberTown Calgary NW

“Hello Jim, I just wanted to send a quick thank you to you for your amazing customer service. You went above and beyond in spending the time to cut the blocks of maple I had requested. I really appreciate it! The project turned out wonderfully thanks to you!!” – Dawn Davis, April 2017


TimberTown Calgary SE
“I have had endless frustration with Home Depot, Lowes and Rona. We are completely renovating our home, and building supply stores have become my second home. After some extensive researching we decided to try Timbertown to purchase all our interior doors and casing. What an awesome experience. I gave my measurement list to Roxanne and her knowledge was amazing. She had an answer to every single question. She was helpful and so nice. Knowledge, helpfulness and sincerity are so hard to find anywhere. I returned later to revise some of the order and she just rolled with the revisions and made it so easy and smooth. The prices were way better than anywhere else in the city. The flat rate shipping is unbeatable ($69!!!!) We are coming back for the rest of our projects.” – Geri Swingler, March 2017


TimberTown Calgary SE
“We are completing a fairly substantial renovation and have visited your shop on 42 Ave several times. Frank has assisted us and I really appreciate his knowledge and helpfulness. We had not intended on purchasing any flooring products but after discussing the benefits of luxury vinyl plank in a basement application with Frank, we ended up deciding on using it for much of the basement and love the product Frank recommended. He is an excellent asset to your organization and I will look for him there in the future.” – Shannon Potter, March 2017


TimberTown Edmonton

“I just wanted to give you some feedback on the service I received at your south side location from James Hilliar.
First of, know that I am in the service industry and as we all know, it is really hard nowadays to get quality staff that genuinely care and want to assist their customer.
We are renovating a condo and lost our contractor so we had to take on much of the work to organize workers and have various people do various jobs. One of these jobs is replacing doors, baseboards and casings, install, etc.
I have to say we could not have made the right decisions and feel confident these were best without James’s help! He was amazing!! Truly a gentleman( he helped my wife with offering her a chair, accommodating her needs), he suggested various products – asked us questions to understand what we needed, he was patient with all our questions and answered each one of them with clarity and with solutions. He did not sell us product ( what we purchased) rather, he represented your company like a true professional and someone that truly cares about his customer. He sold us on the company, their product, their people and the service was outstanding!
I could only wish to have someone as knowledgeable and committed as he is.
Rest assured we will tell all our friends and highly recommend Timber Town to anyone we know.
Hope this feedback is acknowledged with James! He made our overwhelming task of buying doors, etc an easy one” – Marlene A, February 2017


TimberTown Calgary NW
Contractor Shout Out: Lamacraft Construction & Reno
Check Out Instagram: @lcrdesign


 

“I love my tools, I love my job! Looking forward to another great year with all my fellow business colleagues, suppliers and of course friends !! Good people to good work! Keep it positive!! Wrapped up this basement framing project for our great partner @urspaceurway thanks for the fantastic material @timbertownofficial @dewalttough


TimberTown Edmonton

“I always receive great customer service when I come here. Coupled with reasonable prices and good availability Timber Town is the first place I think of when I need lumber, flooring, or home renovation supplies” – Ben T (February 2017)


TimberTown Edmonton

I like to share my many experiences dealing with James over the last couple of years.  James has been very helpful with our renovation needs. He is knowledgable offering great ideas and efficient in completing our orders. He is personable, we always look for James when we shop as we know he knows his stuff, James is an asset to Timbertown, please give him a raise. Cheers!” Gary C (January, 2017) 


TimberTown Edmonton

“I have searched high and low for good quality hardwood flooring at a reasonable price. I am pleased to say that I was able to find this at Timbertown. We dealt with Stewart Kellar and found him to be very knowledgeable about the products that he sold us. He also  gave us the name of an excellent installer. We could not be more pleased with the hardwood selection as well as the installation. I would not hesitate to return to Timbertown in the future and recommended Stewart. A very positive experience – despite the dust! Thank you from two very satisfied customers!” – Bill & Lorraine M (January, 2017)



TimberTown Calgary NW

“Lots of Knowledgable Staff, Eager to Help, Good Prices and Good Customer Service” –  Trevor, P (December, 2016)



TimberTown Calgary NE

“Wide selection of laminate, hardwood, and deck materials. Best price, Best Service. For returns, I have never had a issue. Krish has helped beyond what was asked of him” – Jesse, D (December, 2016)



TimberTown Calgary NE

“Quality of products and helpful staff – especially Krish. Love to shop there” – Arashdeep, S (December, 2016)


TimberTown Edmonton

“We have been customers of the 99 St Edmonton Timbertown for almost 15 years and we are happy to express our appreciation of the store and service. We own and operate as General Contractors for new home construction, custom and spec build.

Timbertown provides consistently good products and pricing with a solid return/exchange policy which provides confidence ordering a house package. The wide range of flooring and trim options make the selections process a one stop and practical experience, saving time, money and travel. Pick up is organized and speedy, my husband loves that part!

Our key contact is Dave Doucette and it is impossible to write this review without mentioning him. He makes the difference, we stay with TBT rather than shop around because we value his service as much as the product and pricing. It helps that Dave has been there as long as us, our rapport is great, he is experienced and knowledgeable, unfailingly helpful and efficient.

It’s always important to have a good contact at the store for our customers to meet and make selections, as well for my husband and I to work directly with by phone, email and in person. Good record keeping makes for easy ordering, often to repeat past preferences and costs. Order times and production are very good, no problems, if there are any, we can count on solutions……often we the ones to make a mistake!

Good job, Timbertown! A real pleasure working with you and we hope the future is friendly to you guys:” – David and Lesley M (December, 2016) Western General Contracting Ltd.


TimberTown Edmonton

“Hello,
We recently purchased Azek composite decking from your 99st Edmonton Building Centre under the guidance of Geoff Nisbet at your sales desk. I wanted to convey our thanks to Geoff for his excellent customer service and his professional approach to our decking requirements. He has a positive and honest approach to his job at Timbertown and places the customer first at the sales desk. I have been in Surgical sales for over 35 years and I understand how excellent customer service can elevate a company like Timbertown.” – Tom A (December, 2016)


TimberTown Calgary SE

“Recently, I got the urge to redo the flooring on the main level of my house, found a flooring contractor who would support me in doing as much of it on my own as I could and it was through his recommendation that I purchase my product from Timber Town. When I went into the store I was unsure as to what I was looking for, all I knew for sure was the measurements. To make things even more challenging I walked in 15 minutes before closing.

Needless to say, I have come to expect very little to no customer service in Calgary, which was the extreme opposite in this store. I was treated as though I was spending millions. I can’t say enough about these guys, I was given over the top customer service, never rushed, every question answered with patience and knowledge. Even when I returned the extra product, they treated me with the same (high) level of customer service.
Congratulations in having something that many businesses in Calgary don’t have….Customer Service. Thank you. – Katie M – Calgary (Nov 2016)



TimberTown Calgary NW

Hi Geoff,
Thanks so much for all your help with my projects! All the materials worked
out great. We were able to build the deck in just 7 hours and then it was time for me to build the raised beds. I have them done and ready for next year.

Next year I’ll be calling on your help again with the lower deck and 1 more
raised planter. Thank you again, it’s so nice to have someone to help me work out how to go about these projects I come up with” – Darlene B, Calgary (Nov, 2016)

006002-1

689


TimberTown Edmonton 

“I recently went to Lowes and attempted to purchase 9 rolls of laminate underlayment.  As it happened there was an isle display immediately to my left, of the exact product I wanted to purchase, and a clerk to my right.  I asked the clerk if she could check inventory to see if there was more in stock to make up the nine rolls I needed.  To make a log story short, the intensity of her rude reaction sent me out the door never to return.  I got in my SUV and drove the White mud to Timbertown.  Not only was I NOT an imposition to Kyle, he actually sought me out to see if he could be of help.  I did indeed purchase the required underlay, and approx. 150 feet of baseboard.  The transaction was a complete pleasure from the time I walked in the door.

Buy Canadian!! I purchased the laminate from Timbertown, but as I live in the west end, I thought I could save some time and get the rest a bit closer.  I will drive the Whitemud and go to Timbertown for all my purchases going forward.  The are knowledgeable, professional, and understand Customer Service.

Well done, and thank you for making me feel valued, and that you appreciate my business and hard earned dollars” – Brenda S, Edmonton (Nov, 2016)


TimberTown Calgary SE

“I was recently in the 42 ave Calgary location. I dealt with Frank Pearson. He was personable , and extremely helpful. He connected me to one if your hardwood installers as well. Our installer came over and was lovely and informative as well. They are both exceptional employees in my estimation. They made this a lovely and painless experience for a neophyte such as myself to home renovations!! You have a beautiful selection of wood, it was easy to zero in on my choice, which I am thrilled with. Kudos to them both!!”Nancy P, Calgary (Nov, 2016)


TimberTown Edmonton

“I just wanted to send my thanks to your team for the help I received recently when I made the decision to replace my existing carpet with laminate. Geoff Nisbet was a great help and very knowledgeable when it came to choosing the right materials I needed for the job. The delivery team was very accommodating when delivery times needed changing. TimberTown will definitely be my first stop for any future renovations. Geoff was also key in referring us to Roman David & his EMM Flooring team. They were great! Roman’s recommendations as to what to replace, as well as what not to do, were very helpful. They did a great job removing the existing carpet and installing the laminate. What looked like an impossible job to redo the stairs, they made look easy! They team worked very well together and did a great job! I love my new floor. Thank you for your help” – Sheri, R (Nov, 2016)”


TimberTown Calgary SE

“I work in the Ogden Rd-Industrial area of Calgary and have driven by TimberTown a couple of times, but never had the time to pop in and check them out. I have a few small-scale home projects on the go and was curious if the they had the materials I was looking for to execute an idea I had. My husband and I were recently in the area with some time to kill so we decided to drop in and man, I couldn’t be happier I finally did!

While we were wandering through their flooring selection I was talking out loud whether I could utilize the pre-cut flooring blocks we were approached by one of the fellas on the floor, Frank Pearson, who was likely just getting a kick out of overhearing me speak animatedly to my husband about the different wood species and pondering out loud ‘what will work?’ ‘oh! this could work, it’s high density’…’no, that one is too soft’..etc. He patiently listened to me while I explained what I’m working on and instead of just nodding and then writing us off as small sale customers, he 100% encouraged my idea(s), agreed they would work and then proceeded to give me all sorts of advice and suggestions on materials and hardware. He was so warm and kind, so knowledgeable and just a pleasure to work with! Talking ‘shop’ with him was like being back at home with my father, who is a hands on jack-of-all-trades type of fella, in his work shop and the two of us trying to problem solve a creative project together.

Frank’s assistance and suggestions absolutely made my day. I left with the biggest smile on my face and proclaimed to my husband ‘this is why I love going into lumber and hardware stores’. I can’t wait until I reach the next point in my humble little project when I can return for additional lumber and hardware and share my project updates.
Thanks for all of your help Mr. Pearson and TimberTown. You guys are great” – Rebecca D, Nov 2016


TimberTown Calgary NE

“As a general contractor, my contacts mean everything to my business. Mike Ramicone at Timbertown is someone I know I can trust to lean on when it comes time to quoting on jobs, ordering products, and keeping me up to date on new products that they have. We go to Timbertown as much as possible for all of our flooring and mouldings. The only thing they could improve on is possibly having more tools (laminate cutters, saws, nailers, etc). Trust Timbertown for your flooring needs” – Chris C, Nov 2016


TimberTown Calgary SE

“Hi,
I wanted to take the time to send you a comment on the recent service I received at Timbertown SE Calgary store. I called in and dealt with Hussein. He was amazing! We have been rebuilding our property in Calgary after a fire. We live in Ontario and trying to manage a rebuild from across the country has been beyond stressful, however, ordering from Timbertown was one of the few easy things we have had to deal with. I called in to arrange an order and Hussein took such good care. He spoke with me and my contractor several times to make sure everything was ordered and delivered the next day! Love Timbertown and would deal no where else. Thank you so very much” –
Val W, Oct 2016



TimberTown Edmonton

“I’m not a contractor but during the past 15 years I’ve done extensive renovations to a number of homes and businesses. Geoff started helping us about a year ago and we were already pleased with his service then, but it wasn’t until recently when we realized he truly goes the extra mile to take care of his clients.

I wanted to bring this to your attention because employees like Geoff create loyalty from the people they serve, and that ultimately turns into repeat business for TimberTown.  We are exceptionally pleased with the friendly service we get whenever we have dealt with Geoff, and further we are always impressed that he strives to provide service beyond our expectations.

As long as I shop at TimberTown, I’ll patiently wait for Geoff to serve me” – Michael W, Oct 2016



Timbertown Calgary NE

“When in looking for some supplies for a home project. Ended up getting better quality products for a good price, salesman Chad Elliott was patient and informative. Great experience all round” – Colin R, Oct 2016


TimberTown Calgary SE

“We just installed laminate flooring in our basement. Bought everything we needed at Timbertown after looking around a fair amount. Prices were competitive, if not cheaper. The big bonus was the advice and help we got from the staff. Saved us tons of time and grief. Very knowledgable and would return there for next project with no hesitation” – Dave D, Sept 2016



TimberTown Edmonton

“Your staff is absolutely fabulous. Jodi, Kyle and Nicole were very helpful and went out of their way for me. This is definitely the place I will be shopping from now on” –
Maggie M, Sept 2016


TimberTown Edmonton

“We bought our hardwood flooring from the Edmonton store. Excellent price. They even gave us a further discount on the stair nosing. Better than the price and the product they sell is their amazing customer service. Every person from the people in the store, to the people at the register to the people in the pick up area are so polite and positive it leaves a lasting impression on you. I am not sure if this is a conscious corporate policy to all employees to be incredibly friendly or it is a genuine attitude that result from working for a great company, but the end result for a customer is very positive. I would highly recommend this store to anyone looking for flooring specifically or any other home renovation project” – Fernando G, Sept 2016


TimberTown Calgary SE

Recently I needed to have some ten foot 2×4’s ripped in half lengthwise.  Roxanne took the order and she was very helpful arranging the get the job done.  I really appreciate her focus on meeting the customer’s needs.  She has helped me in the past as well and is always excellent!”
Glenn A, Sept 2016



TimberTown Calgary NE

“I asked Krish for a quote on a deck. In 15 minutes I had a complete quote. He answered all my questions and obviously was very knowledgeable. The deck package arrived quickly and was as ordered.I returned twice with questions and small changes. I was helped immediately by staff and Krish. Thank you for the pricing and for the super service. I have recommended your store to all my friends” – Jim T, Aug 2016



TimberTown Calgary SE

“I wanted to email you to let you know that we have been dealing with Carson Hartley from your SE Timber Town location for our house renovations and he has been wonderful to deal with. Very efficient quoting and photos, thorough questions and very friendly to deal with! Just wanted to send you some positive feedback” – Lisa G – (Project Manager), Aug 2016


TimberTown Calgary NE

“I purchased laminate for my basement from Krish Prakash  who works at Northeast in Calgary location & he give me a good deal with a fair price. I’m extremely happy for his great service. He also helped me with the different kinds of products that I should pick with great respect. He has a lot of knowledge about the product as he is very well trained. After I purchased the product right away Krish got the pick up ready and his team loaded my truck right away. I would recommend to everyone to shop at TimberTown. Krish is an excellent employee and is one of the best. I would like to thank to Krish Prakash and his team as well. Thank you again” – Brandon B, Aug 2016


TimberTown Calgary SE

“Timber Town,
Thank you for your efforts in locating the perfect materials for my barn door project.  I was looking for something rustic and you were able to source some rough sawn Hemlock in exactly the dimensions I was looking for.  The quick turnaround meant I was able to complete my project on time.  In my opinion, the wood I received was excellent quality and certainly appeared to be hand picked with little to no flaws.

Each door took about 2 hours to assemble.  The brackets were fairly strait forward and took about another 2 hours to set up as I knew I would want them to be perfectly level as to prevent the doors from sliding around on their own.  After that I shimmed the doors into their final position before installing the rollers to ensure they would line up perfectly.  This was a much easier project to complete than what I had expected and the results were phenomenal thanks to some premium products from Timber Town.  The barn doors are an amazing addition to our kitchen and really add an level of distinction to the home.  I have received a lot of compliments from friends and family on the project and am looking forward to working with Timber Town next time.  Thanks again for all your help”
J Cook, Aug 2016

image1-1

TimberTown Edmonton



“When looking for hardwood flooring, a co-worker of my wife recommended Timbertown. We didn’t really need to look anywhere else.
They have an excellent selection, great pricing and very knowledgeable sales people. As we unboxed our flooring, we found it to be of a very consistent quality (a variety of lengths, not too many short pieces) and almost no damaged/unusable pieces. There were however a few gouges in the baseboard, but nothing too serious. I would fully recommend Timbertown for any construction/renovation project you may be thinking of undertaking. I’ll be back” Peter B, July 2016


TimberTown Calgary NW

Ryan;
Thanks for all the hard work this summer and continued support. I appreciate the fast deliveries, which has allowed me to stick with my deadlines. It’s noticed!!!” Layne C, July 2016


TimberTown Calgary SE

“My wife and I just purchased and installed about 860sqft of laminate flooring from you.  We dealt with Gerry Dolney and we just want to pass on to Timbertown he was extremely helpful and made our job so much easier.  Excellent service and because of him we have, and will, be recommending Timbertown to friends.  Great job and please pass on our thanks to Gerry”
David D & Heather B, July 2016



TimberTown Calgary NE

“Timbertown was highly recommended by two of my friends. First time purchasing laminate. Did my research before going in as well as searching for best price and availability. Another home renovating store could not offer transitional pieces in store, they were a 3-4 week delivery!. Hands down Timbertown!! Highly recommend them!” – Tammie R, July 2016


TimberTown Calgary NE

I just wanted to thank Ron Pinkerton as he was very helpful and informative when I was choosing my flooring. The two young guys who delivered the flooring were great too and carried the flooring down to my basement. Also I hired Truong to install the flooring and baseboards, the crew did an excellent job , even replaced a panel that had a mark on it. They cleaned it all up, we very efficient and respectful. I was very happy with the quality of the work and I would recommend Timbertown and this installation team” – Christine F, June 2016


TimberTown Calgary NE

“We are in the middle of doing basement renos, and in a search for flooring Timbertown was recommended a few times. After reviewing Rona, Lowes and Home Depot, as well as a few other flooring outlets – we found a laminate we liked at Timbertown.

Their selection of laminates, vinyl and hardwoods is great, and quality seems much better than in other stores mentioned above. Service was absolutely top notch – we were able to reserve enough boxes and underlay by phone, while also receiving a footage discount I wasn’t aware of saving us several hundred dollars. The warehouse folks also loaded everything for us quickly.

Overall, a great experience! If we redo floors anywhere else in the house, I’m definitely coming back here” – Ernst B, May 2016


TimberTown Calgary NE

“Great customer service! Don’t waste your time going to Rona down the street. Awesome prices and next day delivery for $60! Love this place” – Chris C, April 2016


TimberTown Edmonton

“This place is actually amazing.
Their product is very affordable while maintaining a high quality. They buy in masses which allows them for lower mark ups.  Bought a beautiful vinyl plank which would have been double at home depot and they discounted it for me for no reason. Bought baseboards and they gave me 20% off just because.
Aside from their unbeatable pricing, their customer service is outstanding.  I love dealing with Geoff. I recommend this store to everyone! Support local ” – Kelsey E, Feb 2016


TimberTown Calgary NW

“What can I say, I just love shopping at Timbertown.  This despite the fact that we rarely get out of the store without dropping some big $$$ but at least it is planned and budgeted around a renovation.  The staff know their stuff and will work with you on measurements and ordering to ensure you aren’t left short or break the bank and buy way too much.  Keep in mind you can returned unopened boxes as well.  They have a nice simple display set out so you can easily see what they have to offer for hardwood, engineered, laminates and cork.  What isn’t in stock at the store can be available within a few days .  Often faster than you may be ready for!  They also have a good supply of trim, doors and vents.  I like to shop here for a couple of reasons.  1-It’s a Bowness business and I like to support Bowness.  This is a neighborhood that has had a lot of challenges with flooding and for some the perception of being the “hood”.  Well I think its a great hood and I want to support its local businesses.  2-The staff know their stuff and they always offer helpful tips on install not to mention throwing a 10% discount in on orders over a certain $$.  It may not seem like much but hey its 10% I don’t gotta pay so I’ll take it and say thank you.  3 – the quality of their products and a great offering of Canadian hardwood.  You may get a great deal on an Asian imported wood but nothing beats Canadian products in this dry as a desert climate we call Alberta.  Not to mention uniform lengths and widths.  Not saying there isn’t awesome stuff out of the USA but hey, support our Canadian lumber market please” – Rebecca W, 2015


TimberTown Calgary NW

“I highly recommend TimberTown. I’ve never even heard of the store until a few days ago. I needed a specific door replaced with a very limited time frame and no other store could help me. I went and spoke with Ryan at TimberTown and he was awesome. He set me up no problem and had the door ready for me the next morning! The door fit perfectly and had it up in no time. You guys definitely have a repeat customer here!” – Rick J,  2015



TimberTown Calgary NE

“During our home renovation we received very good service for the staff. They took the time to explain the options available and the timelines for delivery and helped us source maple doors that were better then what we thought at a price that was lower then anywhere else. We used their services to cut the holes for door locks and hinges and they did a very good job. Thanks Randy” – Adrian R, 2013


TimberTown Calgary SE

“I just priced out a deck here. Mike Nelson got me a great deal. I’m doing a 8 foot by 20 foot. With all pressure treated lumber and composite top, I\m under budget including delivery. I also bought 2 new inside doors for the shop (prehung) for $59. I don;t know if they have any left, but if you need interior doors, this is the place” – Guntramun W, 2013



If you would like to share your shopping experience with Timbertown, please feel free to contact christina@timbertown.ca